New Jersey Manufactured Housing Association

Suppliers

NJMHA Manufacturers, Service and Suppliers
These manufacturers, service providers & suppliers are listed alphabetically by category. Please click in the Image Map on the appropriate name to see a list of members for that category.

Accessories & Components, Accounting, Architects & Engineers, Attorneys, Environmental Services, Heating & Air Conditioning, Home Installation/Set Up, Home Removal, Home Renovation, Insurance, Lenders for Communities, Lenders for Home Buyers, Manufacturers, Modular Construction, Retailers/Private Lot Development, Water & Wastewater Services,

Accessories & Components:

Blevins Inc.
T. Johns, NJ Sales Rep
621 Kreider Drive
Middletown, PA 17057
Ph: 800-568-1240
Fax: 800-561-1690
E-Mail: tjohns@blevinsinc.com
Web Site: www.BlevinsInc.com

Brass Sales Company Inc.
Rich Hawkins
Todd Hannah
8092 South DuPont Hwy.
Felton, DE 19943
Ph: 800-827-4574
Fax: 302-284-8299
E-Mail: richhawkins@brasssalesinc.com
E-Mail: todd.hannah@brasssalesinc.com
Web Site: www.brasssalesinc.com

Dura-Bilt Products, Inc.
Jeff Chalk, Sales Representative
P.O. Box 188
Wellsburg, NY 14894
Ph: 570-596-2000
Fax:  570-596-3296
E-mail: info@durabilt.com
Web Site: www.durabilt.com

MSI
Skip Debrossy
P.O. Box 247
Fanwood, NJ 07023
Ph: 800-247-1674
E-mail: skipdmsi@verizon.net
Web Site: www.1800MSI.com

Silver-Top Manufacturing Co.
Sharon Hermani
11120 Pulaski Highway
P.O. Box 225
White Marsh, MD 21162-0225
Ph: 800-638-6960
Fax: 800-447-6793
E-Mail: sharon@Silver-top.com
Web Site: www.silver-top.com

Accounting

Ernest C. Standard Jr. C.P.A.
Ernie Standard
1861 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ph: 732-255-3585
Fax: 732-255-1903
E-mail:erniestandard@comcast.net

Rosenbluth, Corsanico & Matz
Thomas P. Corsanico, Douglas Matz
2231 Dekalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
Ph: 610-239-6960
Fax: 610-239-6963
E-mail: info@rcm-cpa.com

Web Site: www.rcm-cpa.com

Architects & Engineers

G.P.M. Associates, Inc.

1878 Marlton Pike East, Suite 10
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Ph: 856-354-2273
Fax: 856-354-8236
E-mail: info@gpmwater.com
Web Site: www.gpmwater.com

Nelke, Constantine & Associates, Inc.
Jeffrey Daum, P.E.
P.O. Box 281
490 Rt. 539, Suite 4
Tuckerton, NJ 08087
Ph: 609-296-8100
Fax: 609-296-4567
E-mail: jdaumpe@gmail.com

T and M Associates
Jack Mallon
1144 Hooper Avenue, Suite 202
Toms River, NJ  08753
Ph: 732-473-3400
Fax: 732-473-3408
E-mail: jmallon@tandmassociates.com
Web Site: www.tandmassociates.com

Attorneys:

Archer
Clint Allen
1 Centennial Square
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Ph: 856-795-2121
Fax: 856-795-0574
E-Mail: callen@archerlaw.com
Web Site: www.archerlaw.com

Lori C. Greenberg & Associates
Lori C. Greenberg, Esq.
1 Eves Drive, Suite #111
Marlton, NJ 08053
Ph: 856-596-9300
Fax: 856-424-7264
E-Mail: lorijdcpa@hotmail.com

Hanlon, Niemann & Wright, P.C.
Christopher J. Hanlon, Esq.
3499 Route 9 North, Ste. 1-F
Freehold, NJ 07728
Ph: 732-863-9900
Fax: 732-780-3449
E-mail: chanlon@hnlawfirm.com
Web Site: www.hnlawfirm.com


Tyler & Carmeli , P.C.
Margaret B. Carmeli, Esq.
George J. Tyler, Esq.
1 AAA Drive, Suite 204
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Ph: 609-631-0600
Fax: 609-631-0651
E-mail: mcarmeli@tcglaw.com
Web Site: www.tcglaw.com

Heating & Air Conditioning::

MSI
Skip Debrossy
P.O. Box 247
Fanwood, NJ 07023
Ph: 800-247-1674
E-Mail: skipdmsi@verizon.net
Web Site: www.1800MSI.com

Home Installation/Set Up:

D & K Solutions
Dennis Cronin
38 Panama Road
Chatsworth, NJ 08019

Ph: 609-694-8485
E-mail: dnksolutions@aol.com

Wiegand Builders, LLC
Scott Wiegand
1731 Bluestem Avenue
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Ph: 856-772-4304
Fax: 856-269-4356
E-mail: swhouses123@comcast.net

 
Home Removal:

Dolan Enterprises
Robert V. Dolan
6737 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Ph: 609-641-1444
Fax: 609-646-7354
E-mail: robert@dolanhomes.com
Web Site: www.dolanhomes.com

Home Renovation:

D & K Solutions
Dennis Cronin
38 Panama Road
Chatsworth, NJ 08019
Ph: 609-694-8485
E-mail: dnksolutions@aol.com

Konya’s Mobile Home Svc & Repair Inc.
Kal Konya
3605 U.S. 22
Somerville, NJ  08876
Ph: 908-534-4084
Fax: 908-534-1865

E-mail: konya908@comcast.net
 

Insurance:

First Credit Corporation, Inc.
John Nolie, VP
Sam Hoye, VP
Steven Nolie, NJ Reg. Mgr.
21 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Ph: 518-725-5000
Fax: 518-725-1670
E-Mail: sam@firstcreditcorp.com
Web Site: www.firstcreditcorp.com

Haylor, Freyer & Coon, Inc.
James Freyer, Jr.
Sean Dalton
231 Salina Meadows
P.O. Box 4743
Syracuse, NY 13221-4743
Ph: 800-289-1501 / 443-226-0129
Fax: 315-453-1720
E-mail: SDalton@Haylor.com
Web Site: www.Haylor.com

Key West Insurance Agency
Tom McCann
Heather Salmon
Mary McCann
Michael McCann
209 Hurffville Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Ph: 856-374-1520
Fax: 856-374-2358
E-Mail: tomm213@comcast.net
Web Site:
www.keywestinsuranceagency.com

Schechner Lifson Corporation
Bruce Callen
Marie Brewer
4 Chatham Road
Summit, NJ 07901
Ph: 908-598-7814
Fax 908-598-7880
Email brucec@slcinsure.com
Email marieb@slcinsure.com
Web Site www.slcinsure.com 

The Powderhorn Agency/ProGuard Program
353 Candlewood Lake Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06804
Ph: 888-354-0677
Cell:  973-390-3709
Fax: 203-775-1542
Web Site www.powderhornagency.com

Lenders for Communities:

First Credit Corporation, Inc.
Sam Hoye, VP
Steven Nolie, NJ Reg. Mgr.
21 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Ph: 518-725-5000
Fax: 518-725-1670
E-Mail: sam@firstcreditcorp.com
Web Site: www.firstcreditcorp.com

Security Mortgage Group, LLC
Gerard D. DiMarco Jr.
2370 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY  14618
Ph: 585-423-0230
Fax: 585-232-3164
E-mail: gerry@securitymortgagegroup.net
Web: www.securitymortgagegroup.net

Lenders for Home Buyers:

Crest Savings Bank
Nancy Cleaver
3301 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood, NJ  08260
Ph: 609-522-6145
Fax: 609-522-5362
E-mail: nancy.cleaver@crestsavings.com
Web Site: www.crestsavings.com

First Credit Corporation, Inc.
Sam Hoye, VP
Rich D’Elia, Sales Mgr.
Steven Nolie, Reg. Mgr.
21 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Ph: 518-725-5000
Fax: 518-725-1670
E-Mail: sam@firstcreditcorp.com
Web Site: www.firstcreditcorp.com

Priority Funding, LLC
Robert Pettet
292 Main Street, Suite G1
Northboro, MA 01532
Ph: 508-393-5511
Fax: 508-393-4999
E-mail: rpettet@priloan.com
Web Site: www.priloan.com


Triad Financial
Kevin Archer
125 Mooney Drive, Suite 1
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Ph: 937-205-2011
Fax: 888-936-1290
E-mail: karcher@triadfs.com
Web Site: www.triadfs.com

Manufacturers:

Atlantic Homes of Claysburg,
a Division of Champion
Doug Moyer
Sales Director
2551 Champion Drive
P.O. Box 343
Claysburg, PA 16625
Phone: 800-932-5221
Fax:  814-239-5053
E-mail: dmoyer@championhomes.com
Web: www.chbclaysburg.com

Atlantis Homes
Brian McKinley
Kathie Shea
14 Village Square
P.O. Box 5010
Smyrna, DE  19977
Ph: 302-659-3200 x135
Fax: 302-659-0300
E-mail: kshea@atlantishomesllc.com
Web: www.atlantishomesllc.com

Champion Home Builders, Inc./New Era
Rick Thompson
451 Southern Ave.
Strattanville, PA 16258
Ph: 800-678-5581 / 814-764-5581
Fax: 814-764-5658
E-mail: rmthompson@championhomes.com
Web Site: www.new-era-homes.com

CMH Lewistown
Bill Wagner, Dist. Mktg. Mgr.
Dan Dugan, Dist. Mktg. Mgr.
Michael Arentz, Div. Sales Mgr.
P.O. Box 947
Lewistown, PA 17044
PA Ph: 800-398-0234/717-248-3947
PA Fax 717-248-5390
DE Ph: 800-597-1046
DE Fax: 302-888-0279
E-mail: danschult1@aol.com
E-mail: billmwagner@marlettehomes.com
Web Site: www.schulthomes.com
Web Site: www.marlettehomes.com


Colony Factory Crafted Homes
Tracy Kirby
20510 Paint Blvd.
Shippenville, PA 16254
Ph: 800-876-6870
Fax 814-226-4807
E-mail: tkirby@colony-homes.com
Web Site: www.colony-homes.com

Commodore Homes
Tony Mazzocchi, Sales Manager
Jim Gentile, Sales Manager
P.O. Box 349

Clarion, PA 16214
Ph: 814-226-9210
Fax: 814-226-4623
E-Mail: tmazzocchi@commodorehomes.com
E-Mail: jgentile@commodorehomes.com 
Web Site: www.commodorehomes.com

Eagle River Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 336
Leola, PA 17540-0336
Ph: 717-656-2381
Fax:  717-656-0316
Web Site: www.eagleriverhomes.net

Fleetwood Homes
Steve Collins
Sales Manager
P.O. Box 100
90 Weaver Street
Rocky Mount, VA  24151
Ph: 540-352-4848
Fax: 540-483-8758
E-mail: steve.collins@fleetwoodhomes.com
Web Site: www.fleetwoodhomes.com

Pine Grove Manufactured Homes
Rodney Updegrave
P.O. Box 88
Pine Grove, PA 17963
Ph: 800-800-7677
Ph: 570-345-6500
Fax: 570-345-2676
E-mail: rodneyu@pvmhi.com
Web Site: www.pvmhi.com

Pleasant Valley Modular Homes
Ted Salamak, Sales Mgr.
100 Hammersmith Drive
Pine Grove, PA 17963
Ph: 570-345-6500
Fax: 570-345-4440
E-mail: teds@pvmhi.com
Web Site: www.pvmhi.com

Redman Homes
Jason Brommer, Sales Manager
101 Garden Spot Road
Ephrata, PA 17522
Ph: 800-733-6267 / 717-733-7941
Fax: 717-738-2443
E-mail: jbrommer@championhomes.com
Web Site: www.RedmanHomesofPA.com

Ritz-Craft Corporation
Steve Forcheskie
Myles Biggs
15 Industrial Park Road
Mifflinburg, PA 17844
Ph: 570-966-1053
Fax: 570-966-3022
E-Mail: stevef@ritz-craft.com

E-mail: mbiggs@ritz-craft.com
Web Site: www.ritz-craft.com

Skyline Corporation

99 Horseshoe Road
Leola, PA 17540
Ph: 800-242-9199 / 717-656-2071
Fax: 717-656-2645
E-mail: jjohnson@skylinehomes.com

Modular Construction:

Pleasant Valley Modular Homes, Inc.
Ted Salamak
Sales Manager
100 Hammersmith Drive
Pine Grove, PA  17963
Ph: 570-345-6500
Fax: 570-345-4440
E-mail: teds@pvmhi.com
Web-Site: www.pvmhi.com

Statewide Custom Modular Homes
Bruce Goodstein
1905 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ph: 732-270-0050
Fax:  732-270-0180
E-mail:heather.notte@statewidemodular.com
Web-Site: www.statewidemodular.com

Weisser Homes, Inc.
Scott D. Weisser
3330 Old Lincoln Highway
Trevose, PA 19053
Ph: 215-357-8255
Fax:  215-357-5851
E-mail:  ScottD@weisserhomes.com
Web Site: www.weisserhomes.com

Retailers/Private Lot Development:

Atlantis Homes
Brian E. McKinley
Kathie Shea
14 Village Square
P.O. Box 5010
Smyrna, DE  19977
Ph: 302-659-3200 x135
Fax:302-659-0300
E-mail: kshea@atlantishomesllc.com
Web Site: www.atlantishomesllc.com

Dolan Enterprises
Robert V. Dolan
6737 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Ph: 609-641-1444
Fax: 609-646-7354
E-mail: robert@dolanhomes.com

Ideal Manufactured Home Sales
Carmen Zullo
Sabadine Zullo
900 Rahway Avenue
Avenel, NJ 07001
Ph: 732-634-2650
Fax: 732-634-4919
E-Mail: info@idealmhs.com
Web Site: www.idealmhs.com 

Statewide Custom Modular Homes
Bruce Goodstein
1905 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ph: 732-270-0050
Fax:  732-270-0180
Web-Site: www.statewidemodular.com

Weisser Homes, Inc.
Scott D. Weisser
3330 Old Lincoln Highway
Trevose, PA 19053
Ph: 215-357-8255
Fax:  215-357-5851
E-mail:  ScottD@weisserhomes.com
Web Site: www.weisserhomes.com

Water & Wastewater Services:

G.P.M. Associates, Inc.
1878 Marlton Pike East, Suite 10
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Ph: 856-354-2273
Fax: 856-354-8236
E-Mail: info@gpmwater.com
Web Site: www.gpmwater.com

Spectrum Bethesda LLC
Paul Codella
28 Dory Drive
Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210
Ph: 301-657-3141
Fax 609-465-2057
Email pcodella@spectrumutilities.com
Web Site www.spectrumutilities.com

Upcoming Events:

January 18, 2018
NJMHA Board of Directors Meeting

February 15, 2018 ….. NJMHA’s Winter Workshop
Winter Workshop Registration Form

April 19, 2018
NJMHA Board of Directors Meeting

June 5, 2018
NJMHA Golf Outing

October 18, 2018
NJMHA Annual Meeting at Resorts

Contact Us

NewJerseyManufacturedHousingAssociation-Headquarters2004_200w

New Jersey Manufactured Housing Association
2741 Nottingham Way
Trenton, NJ 08619
Phone: (609) 588-9040
Fax: (609) 587-6697
e-mail: njmha@njmha.org